Calendar

filter by

Friday, May 31, 2019

Saturday, Jun 01, 2019

Jun 1, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

MBA Coffee Break - Stamford, CT

Le Pain Quotidien – Stamford
711 Canal St. Ste 140R, Stamford, CT

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

Jun 13, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - Washington, DC

Hyatt Regency Crystal City
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA

Friday, Jun 14, 2019

Jun 14, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - Washington, DC

Hyatt Regency Crystal City
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019

Jun 23, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

MBA Coffee Break - Paris, France

Starbucks Paris
23 Avenue de Wagram, Paris,

Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019

Jul 9, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The MBA Tour - Seattle MBA & Business Master's Conference

Hyatt at Olive 8 – Seattle
1635 8th Avenue, Seattle, WA

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019

Jul 11, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The MBA Tour - San Francisco MBA & Business Master's Conference

Grand Hyatt San Francisco
345 Stockton St., San Francisco, CA

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019

Jul 13, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The MBA Tour - Los Angeles MBA & Business Master's Conference

LA Hotel Downtown
333 S. Figueroa St., Los Angeles, CA

Monday, Jul 15, 2019

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019

Jul 23, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The MBA Tour - Atlanta MBA & Business Master's Conference

Hyatt Regency Atlanta
265 Peachtree St. NE, Atlanta, GA

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

Jul 27, 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Mumbai

The Leela Mumbai
Ansheri Kurla Rd, Sahar Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai,

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

Saturday, Aug 03, 2019

Aug 3, 7:30 AM

Premium MBA Contact Fair - Bogota, Colombia

DoubleTree by Hilton Bogota
Cra 11B No. 96-59, Bogota,

Thursday, Aug 08, 2019

Aug 8, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - San Diego, CA

Manchester Grand Hyatt-San Diego
1 Market Place, San Diego, CA

Friday, Aug 09, 2019

Aug 9, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - San Diego, CA

Manchester Grand Hyatt-San Diego
1 Market Place, San Diego, CA

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

Aug 17, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The MBA Tour - Singapore MBA & Business Master's Conference

Pan Pacific Singapore
7 Raffles Boulevard - Marina Square, Singapore,

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

Aug 19, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

The MBA Tour - Ho Chi Minh City MBA & Business Master's Conference

Sofitel Saigon
17 Le Duan District 1, Ho Chi Minh City,

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

Aug 20, 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Tokyo

The Westin Tokyo
1 Chome-4-1 Mita, Meguro-Ku, Tokyo,

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

Aug 22, 4:00 PM - 9:30 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Seoul

Millennium Seoul Hilton
50 Sowol-ro Namdaemunno 5(o)-ga, Jung-gu,

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

Aug 24, 12:15 PM - 5:30 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Beijing

Hilton Beijing Wangfujing
No. 8 Wangfujing East St., Beijing,

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

Aug 25, 12:15 PM - 5:30 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Shanghai

InterContinental Shanghai Puxi
500 Heng Feng Rd, Shanghai,

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019

Aug 27, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Taipei

Regent Hotel Taipei
No. 3, Lane 39, Sec 2, Zhongshan N. Rd., Taipei City,

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

Aug 29, 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Guadalajara

Hilton Guadalajara
Ave. de la Rosas 2933, Verde Valle, Guadalajara,

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

Aug 31, 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Mexico City

Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel
Av. Paseo de la Reforma 325, Col. Cuauhtemoc, Mexico City,

Saturday, Sep 07, 2019

Sep 7, 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Santiago

InterContinental Santiago
Av Vitacura 2885, Las Condes,

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

Sep 11, 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

QS World MBA Tour - Sao Paulo

InterContinental Sao Paulo
Alameda Santos 1123, Sao Paulo,

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

Friday, Nov 08, 2019

Nov 8- 9

MBA Discover Weekend

Vanderbilt Owen Graduate School of Management
401 21st Ave. South, Nashville, TN

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

Nov 14, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - San Antonio, TX

Hyatt Regency San Antonio
123 Losoya Street, San Antonio, TX

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

Nov 15, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - San Antonio, TX

Hyatt Regency San Antonio
123 Losoya Street, San Antonio, TX

Friday, Feb 07, 2020

Feb 7- 8

Women's Symposium / Discover Weekend 2

Owen Graduate School of Management (Vanderbilt University)
401 21st Avenue South, Nashville, TN

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

Mar 26, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - Jacksonville, FL

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville
225 East Coastline Drive, Jacksonville, FL

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Mar 27, 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

SACC - Service Academy Career Conference - Jacksonville, FL

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville
225 East Coastline Drive, Jacksonville, FL