Calendar

filter by

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Feb 22, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Executive MBA Information Session - Louisville, KY

21c Museum Hotel
700 West Main Street, Louisville, KY

Monday, Feb 26, 2018

Feb 26

MAcc Campus Visit - Notre Dame College

Notre Dame College
4545 College Rd, South Euclid, OH

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Feb 27

MAcc Campus Visit - Denison University

Denison University
100 W. College St. , Granville , OH

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Feb 28

MAcc Campus Visit - Ohio Wesleyan University

Ohio Wesleyan University
249 Park Ave, Delaware, OH

Feb 28

MAcc Campus Visit - Davidson College

Davidson College
405 N Main St, Davidson, NC

Friday, Mar 02, 2018

Mar 2, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Academy Career Conference - Savannah, GA

Hyatt Regency Savannah
Two West Bay Street, Savannah, GA

Wednesday, Mar 07, 2018

Mar 7

MAcc Campus Visit - Wofford College

Wofford College
429 N Church St., Spartanburg, SC

Thursday, Mar 08, 2018

Mar 8, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Executive MBA Information Session - Atlanta, GA

Canoe (Atlanta)
4199 Paces Ferry Road Southeast, Atlanta, GA

Friday, Mar 09, 2018

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018

Mar 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Executive MBA Information Session - Huntsville, AL

Redstone Gateway Conference and Dining Center
2100 Rideout Rd SW Von Braun Room , Huntsville, AL

Friday, May 11, 2018

May 11, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Service Academy Career Conference - Washington, D.C.

Hyatt Regency Crystal City
2799 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA

Wednesday, May 16, 2018