Advisory Committees

The Music City Accounting Research Conference is supported by 2 advisory committees:

The Hosting Advisory Committee, comprised of Paul Chaney, Daniel Cohen, Rita Gunn, Hunter Land, Erik Olson, and Richard Willis; and 

The External Advisory Committee, comprised of Chris Armstrong (UPenn), Brad Badertscher (Notre Dame), Jennifer Blouin (UPenn), Mark Bradshaw (Boston College), Anna Costello (U Chicago), Yonca Ertimur (Colorado), Henry Friedman (UCLA), and Alan Jagolinzer (Cambridge).